City of New Hope Picture
+ Larger Font | - Smaller Font
Home / Departments


City of New Hope programs and services are provided by six city departments:

Fire service for New Hope is provided by West Metro Fire-Rescue District, which also serves the city of Crystal. The joint fire department is funded by the two cities and receives oversight from a board of directors with equal representation from each city.

For more information about the programs and services provided by each city department, click a link on the left.